Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube Follow us on Tumblr
Register

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
    Registered
    Sep 2010
    KH1.5

Default Let's Play A Game (A Sai fanfic)

Hello everyone, some of you may be familiar with My Sakura's Secret Mission ( A Naruto fanfic). I'm still new at this but I hope you all enjoy the many chapters to come of my new funny fanfic.*

Also I do not own Naruto or Persona 4.

Chapter 1. It all started with a game..

It was raining in the village of fire. Since there wasn't anything to do, Sai was told everyone was getting together at Sakura's house.*

Arriving there, Sai saw this as a chance to learn more expressions and how to act around in a group.*

"Sai, your here!" said Ino surprised, handing him a towel to dry off from the wet cold rain.*

"Yeah... Is everyone else here?" asked Sai walking in as Ino shut the door.

"Yup, we were just waiting to see if you would arrive, and Naruto just arrived a few minutes ago with tons of snacks from Tsunade, luckily he arrived before the down pour" said Ino leading the way into the room everyone was in.

Everyone looks up, seeing it was them Sakura announced "Now that's everyone here, let's have a game".

"What kind of game?" asked Sai sitting down besides Sakura.

"How about this new one that I was told about?" asked Kiba.*

"What is it and what's it called?" asked Sakura curious.

As Naruto pull out a bunch of stuff out of paper bags, Lee open a bottle that look somewhat like sake but began pouring the strange liquid into cups.

"The Kings game" said Kiba laughing.

"Never heard of it" said Choji opening a bag of barbecue chips.

"Thats because it's new Choji" said Ino taking a cup and drinking it.

Sai winced, wondering what Ino was drinking decided whatever it was he wouldn't touch it.

"Everyone can play it, and the rules are pretty simple" said Kiba.

"well then let's get started" said Neji biting into a sandwich.